Our Team

Jeanie Barrett
Administrator
Jeanie.Barrett@rhf.org

Eugenia Viera
Director of Nursing
Eugenia.Viera@rhf.org

Tiffany Bowler
Admissions Director
Tiffany.Bowler@rhf.org

Pamela Power
Marketing Director
Pamela.Power@rhf.org

Charles Bower and Karen Waite
Activities Directors
Charles.Bowler@rhf.org

Adriana Galeano
Social Services
Adriana.Galeano@rhf.org

Pat Holt
Business Office Manager
Pat.Holt@rhf.org

Charles Stevens
Resident Services Coordinator
Charles.Stevens@rhf.org

Cheryl Fontenot
Assistant Director of Nursing
Cheryl.Fontenot@rhf.org

Sandy Sobredo
Assisted Living Director
Sandy.Sobredo@rhf.org

Dr. Steven Lake
Medical Director

Madison Amos
Dietary Supervisor

Housekeeping/Laundry
Rachel Cason

Charles Kehn
Maintenance

Eric Campbell
MDS Coordinator

Tess Soriano
Medical Records Coordinator

Theresa Hall
Director of Staff Development