Our Team

staff picture coming soon
Jeanie Barrett Jeanie.Barrett@rhf.org
Administrator
staff picture coming soon
Eugenia Viera Eugenia.Viera@rhf.org
Director of Nursing
staff picture coming soon
Tiffany Bowler Tiffany.Bowler@rhf.org
Admissions Director
staff picture coming soon
Marketing Director
staff picture coming soon
Charles Bower and Karen Waite Charles.Bowler@rhf.org
Activities Directors
staff picture coming soon
Adriana Galeano Adriana.Galeano@rhf.org
Social Services
staff picture coming soon
Business Office Manager
staff picture coming soon
Charles Stevens Charles.Stevens@rhf.org
Resident Services Coordinator
staff picture coming soon
Cheryl Fontenot Cheryl.Fontenot@rhf.org
Assistant Director of Nursing
staff picture coming soon
Sandy Sobredo Sandy.Sobredo@rhf.org
Assisted Living Director
staff picture coming soon
Dr. Steven Lake
Medical Director
staff picture coming soon
Madison Amos
Dietary Supervisor
staff picture coming soon
Housekeeping/Laundry
Rachel Cason
staff picture coming soon
Charles Kehn
Maintenance
staff picture coming soon
Eric Campbell
MDS Coordinator
staff picture coming soon
Tess Soriano
Medical Records Coordinator
staff picture coming soon
Theresa Hall
Director of Staff Development