Our Team

Jeanie Barrett Jeanie.Barrett@rhf.org
Administrator
Eugenia Viera Eugenia.Viera@rhf.org
Director of Nursing
Tiffany Bowler Tiffany.Bowler@rhf.org
Admissions Director
Marketing Director
Charles Bower and Karen Waite Charles.Bowler@rhf.org
Activities Directors
Adriana Galeano Adriana.Galeano@rhf.org
Social Services
Business Office Manager
Charles Stevens Charles.Stevens@rhf.org
Resident Services Coordinator
Cheryl Fontenot Cheryl.Fontenot@rhf.org
Assistant Director of Nursing
Sandy Sobredo Sandy.Sobredo@rhf.org
Assisted Living Director
Dr. Steven Lake
Medical Director
Madison Amos
Dietary Supervisor
Housekeeping/Laundry
Rachel Cason
Charles Kehn
Maintenance
Eric Campbell
MDS Coordinator
Tess Soriano
Medical Records Coordinator
Theresa Hall
Director of Staff Development